Friday, 25 November 2011

Friday, 18 November 2011

fashion portrait photography

these are some fashion photography photos taken for college. i'm doing a lot more portraiture work now, which i've loving. x

Saturday, 22 October 2011


some film photos for my college work.

Thursday, 8 September 2011

Sunday, 4 September 2011

Saturday, 3 September 2011

Friday, 2 September 2011

some more photos

i think i may take too many photos. x

Thursday, 1 September 2011

black and white kitchen

these are all quite old,but is suppose i like them all anyway, i think they are good as a series.x

Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Tuesday, 30 August 2011

some portraits

of some gorgeous friends of mine, taken for my art a level coursework.